Genealogical Societies

British Counties

United States Counties

Counties and county maps for Puerto Rico

Move the mouse over the county names to see where their borders are located.
Isabela Municipio Aguadilla Municipio Arecibo Municipio
Hatillo Municipio Quebradillas Municipio Camuy Municipio
Barceloneta Municipio Vega Baja Municipio Vega Alta Municipio
Manat� Municipio Dorado Municipio San Juan Municipio
Toa Baja Municipio Cata�o Municipio Moca Municipio
Lo�za Municipio Carolina Municipio Guaynabo Municipio
Bayam�n Municipio R�o Grande Municipio Aguada Municipio
Can�vanas Municipio Florida Municipio Toa Alta Municipio
San Sebasti�n Municipio Mayag�ez Municipio Fajardo Municipio
Fajardo Municipio Luquillo Municipio Fajardo Municipio
Trujillo Alto Municipio Morovis Municipio Rinc�n Municipio
Ciales Municipio Corozal Municipio Lares Municipio
Fajardo Municipio Culebra Municipio Utuado Municipio
Culebra Municipio Naranjito Municipio A�asco Municipio
Culebra Municipio Culebra Municipio Caguas Municipio
Gurabo Municipio Aguas Buenas Municipio Culebra Municipio
Jayuya Municipio Ceiba Municipio Naguabo Municipio
Orocovis Municipio Las Mar�as Municipio Comer�o Municipio
Las Piedras Municipio Mayag�ez Municipio Juncos Municipio
Ceiba Municipio Adjuntas Municipio Barranquitas Municipio
Cidra Municipio San Lorenzo Municipio Maricao Municipio
Humacao Municipio Aibonito Municipio Villalba Municipio
Coamo Municipio San Germ�n Municipio Ponce Municipio
Yauco Municipio Cayey Municipio Cabo Rojo Municipio
Vieques Municipio Hormigueros Municipio Mayag�ez Municipio
Juana D�az Municipio Sabana Grande Municipio Guayanilla Municipio
Pe�uelas Municipio Yabucoa Municipio Mayag�ez Municipio
Patillas Municipio Guayama Municipio Salinas Municipio
Lajas Municipio Maunabo Municipio Santa Isabel Municipio
Arroyo Municipio Gu�nica Municipio Ponce Municipio

©2013 ANC Labs Inc | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy