Genealogical Societies

British Counties

United States Counties

Counties and county maps for North Carolina

Move the mouse over the county names to see where their borders are located.
Ashe County Alleghany County Surry County
Gates County Camden County Currituck County
Stokes County Northampton County Hertford County
Warren County Vance County Rockingham County
Granville County Person County Caswell County
Halifax County Pasquotank County Wilkes County
Watauga County Perquimans County Chowan County
Yadkin County Avery County Franklin County
Forsyth County Guilford County Alamance County
Bertie County Orange County Durham County
Dare County Nash County Mitchell County
Edgecombe County Caldwell County Yancey County
Wake County Martin County Madison County
Davie County Iredell County Alexander County
Davidson County Burke County Tyrrell County
Washington County Dare County McDowell County
Dare County Randolph County Chatham County
Wilson County Rowan County Pitt County
Catawba County Buncombe County Johnston County
Haywood County Dare County Beaufort County
Hyde County Swain County Greene County
Lee County Rutherford County Wayne County
Cleveland County Harnett County Lincoln County
Jackson County Moore County Mecklenburg County
Montgomery County Cabarrus County Stanly County
Henderson County Graham County Lenoir County
Transylvania County Gaston County Craven County
Polk County Pamlico County Macon County
Sampson County Cherokee County Cumberland County
Jones County Hoke County Anson County
Union County Hyde County Duplin County
Richmond County Clay County Carteret County
Scotland County Onslow County Robeson County
Bladen County Pender County Columbus County
New Hanover County Brunswick County

©2013 ANC Labs Inc | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy