Genealogical Societies

British Counties

United States Counties

Counties and county maps for New York

Move the mouse over the county names to see where their borders are located.
St. Lawrence County Clinton County Franklin County
Essex County Jefferson County Lewis County
Hamilton County Herkimer County Washington County
Warren County Oswego County Oneida County
Cayuga County Saratoga County Orleans County
Niagara County Monroe County Wayne County
Fulton County Onondaga County Madison County
Genesee County Erie County Montgomery County
Ontario County Seneca County Livingston County
Rensselaer County Schenectady County Otsego County
Wyoming County Schoharie County Albany County
Cortland County Yates County Chenango County
Tompkins County Steuben County Chautauqua County
Schuyler County Cattaraugus County Allegany County
Delaware County Columbia County Greene County
Broome County Tioga County Chemung County
Ulster County Dutchess County Sullivan County
Orange County Putnam County Westchester County
Rockland County Suffolk County Suffolk County
Suffolk County Bronx County Westchester County
New York County Nassau County Bronx County
Queens County Kings County New York County
Richmond County

©2013 ANC Labs Inc | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy